--- title: "Deleting a Workspace" slug: "deleting-a-workspace" updated: 2024-08-08T14:10:54Z published: 2024-08-08T14:10:54Z canonical: "docs.avontus.com/deleting-a-workspace" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.avontus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting a Workspace You can easily delete a Workspace To do this 1. Select **View** 2. Select the **Workspaces** icon 3. Select **Workspaces** ![](https://cdn.document360.io/ae69c864-58f0-4711-91e1-d1c2f7dff95f/Images/Documentation/work%20spaces.gif) 4. Select on a Workspace and click **Remove Workspace** **![](https://cdn.document360.io/ae69c864-58f0-4711-91e1-d1c2f7dff95f/Images/Documentation/495395cb-06e7-487f-9d1f-f662bd87ea2c.png)** 5. Click **Yes** **![](https://cdn.document360.io/ae69c864-58f0-4711-91e1-d1c2f7dff95f/Images/Documentation/5c955b81-873e-4e3d-afcd-e590ef50bef2.png)** The Workspace will be deleted. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/ae69c864-58f0-4711-91e1-d1c2f7dff95f/Images/Documentation/c34584b4-e678-43d5-b68b-87a6e13cb7a2.png)