My Settings
  • 19 Feb 2024
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

My Settings

  • Dark
    Light

Article Summary

My Settings affects only your account. Here you can reset confirmation settings, reset your password, and reset your user settings.

Reset Confirmation Settings

This will reset all informational dialog boxes to show again by default.

Reset Password

This allows users to change/reset their password. You can only reset your password here and not on the People Screen.

Delete User Settings

This resets your User Settings

Open the Run application and execute the following: C:\Program Files\Avontus\Site\Avontus.Site.UI.Wpf.exe  -resetsettings.


Was this article helpful?

What's Next