Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Locking a an Avontus Viewer account means removing the serial number associated with the account, which deactivates the account.  Once deactivated, it can be activated again and again at any time.

To lock a an Avontus Viewer account:

1. If Avontus Viewer is not already running, log in to Avontus Viewer.

...

The Unlock Avontus Viewer Desktop dialog refreshes, showing that you have locked your Avontus Viewer account.

5. Click the Check in the bottom right-hand corner of the dialog.

...