Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 9 Current »

While users cannot be deleted from Quantify, they can be deactivated. This removes their ability to log in to the software.

Use the following instructions to deactivate or reactivate your team members in Quantify. 

Deactivating a User

  1. In Quantify click on “Users” tab.
  2. Select the name of user to be deactivated and double click or select the edit () button.
  3. Under “Details” un-check the “Active” box.


  4. Click “OK.”

Reactivating a User

Reactivating a user that had been deactivated will allow them to log in to Quantify with their previous login and password.

  1. In Quantify click on “Users” tab.
  2. Select the name of user to be deactivated and double click or select the edit () button.

    Note: if you do not see the name, make sure that “Show All” under the Filter() has been selected.
  3. Under “Details” check the “Active” box.
  4. Click “OK.”
  • No labels