Canceling your Subscription Plan
  • 22 Mar 2024
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

Canceling your Subscription Plan

  • Dark
    Light

Article Summary

The Current Plan section allows you to edit your current plan (ie: change the number of users on your plan for Site subscriptions), change your payment method, and cancel your plan.

  1. Sign in to your account

  1. In the Current Plan section, select Cancel Plan.

  2. Select Cancel Plan.

  3. Optionally, provide a reason for why you are canceling your subscription, and click Submit.

    Note: Select No thanks to quit without providing a reason.


    Your plan will be canceled.


Was this article helpful?

What's Next