Restarting Your Subscription Plan
  • 22 Mar 2024
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

Restarting Your Subscription Plan

  • Dark
    Light

Article Summary

If you cancel your subscription, you can restart (renew) your plan before your billing period is up. 

For example, if the next charge date is 20th February and a user cancels their subscription on 1st February, they will continue to have access until 20th February, and the Renew button in the store will be available. After the subscription expires on 20th Feb, the Renew button will no longer be visible. Users will need to create a new subscription to restart.

  1. Sign in to your account
  2. In the Current Plan section, select Renew Plan
  3. Click Renew Plan

    Your plan will be renewed.

Was this article helpful?